全产业链布局

若晨坚持打造从环境、绿化、设施到配套、服务全方位的“绿色社区”和“绿色生活”,为此,若晨一直积极进行全产业链布局,并竭力为社区居民建立优质、优享、丰富的“绿色生活”业主生活圈。
通过“绿色生活”业主生活圈,若晨将各式各样精彩的活动体验平台,不断拓展的若晨社区生活方式体有机的连接起来,组成一个有效的“生活圈”,给业主带来全新的生活体验,业主只要加入若晨社区,将自动融入若晨“生态圈”,享受无与伦比的生活方式。
目前,若晨集团旗下已拥有自有产业,包括位于新州著名的红酒产区猎人谷(Hunter Valley)核心的百年葡萄酒庄、以及位于西南Camden小镇占地18公顷和位于悉尼上北岸Carlingford占地2000平米左右两大花园中心, 位于悉尼CBD的时尚新中餐厅等。

171年历史传承的百年酒庄

若晨集团斥资730万澳元收购的Kevin Sobels 百年酒庄,位于新州著名的葡萄酒产区猎人谷核心,是猎人谷最古老的酒庄之一,迄今已有171年的历史。Sobels 家族6代人传承, 其古老而精湛的酿酒技艺得到不断的继承和发挥,直到今天,Sobels酒庄出品的每一滴佳酿,都能保持着百年前同样的完美技艺,甚至更加醇美!

同时,若晨集团还计划将再花费 750万澳元,对整个酒庄进行重新设计和规划,将其打造成为一座特色的以葡萄酒文化为主题的沉浸式生活体验馆。

Camden Nurseries 花园中心

若晨Camden 花园中心,位于悉尼西南,距离CBD约65公里历史悠久的小城Camden,整个花园中心占地约18公顷(179800平米),栽培各种花木600多种,提供从盆栽、苗木、园林工具材料的零售和批发,到园林设计和施工的全产业链服务。
未来,若晨正计划将这里打造成“互动式花田绿色生活馆”,并将成为首个现象级田园综合体。“互动式花田绿色生活馆”是以植物花园为特色的沉浸式互动体验主题公园,集花园餐厅、主题公园、儿童乐园、田园体验、假日休闲、教育培训、特色零售及批发等多种业态为一体,将成为悉尼首个现象级“田园综合体”。

Carlingford花园生活广场

若晨的另一花园中心坐落在悉尼上北岸著名的人文社区 Carlingford, 周边环境优雅、风景宜人。整个花园中心占地2023平米,目前已经被设计设计成花园生活广场,巧妙地将现代设计融入花园奇景之中,并结合咖啡、餐饮为一体,带来真正的互动式、沉浸式花园生活场的体验。

Industry Value Chain

Romeciti focuses on building a “Green life community” and “Greener living” with emphasises on various aspects including the environment, landscaping, facility, services and more. To achieve its goal, Romeciti always strategically follows an industry value chain model to integrate its services provided and strives to build a quality, enjoyable and content-rich community lifestyle for our residents.

Throughout the “Green life” community circle, Romeciti provides our residents with a platform that gives access to a variety of exciting activities and novel experiences. Once the residents join our community, they become a member of the Romeciti family and naturally start to enjoy a unique and beautiful lifestyle.

At present, Romeciti owns and operates a number of related businesses, including: A Winery that has more than one century of wine-making history located in the heart of Hunter Valley NSW; A Nursery in Camden with approx. 18 hectares of landscape; a Garden Centre of approximately 2000 sq. in Carlingford.

Hunter Valley Kevin Sobels Winery with 171 years history

The Kevin Sobels Winery, acquired by Romeciti Investment Group, is located in the heart of Hunter Valley, a prestigious wine region of NSW. It is one of the oldest wineries in the Hunter Valley with a proud history of 171 years. Operated by the Sobels family for six generations, its exquisite craftsmanship has been well inherited and maintained in making wines of a superior standard. Today, every drop of Sobels wine preserves the same perfect quality as that of a hundred years ago, or even mellower!

Meanwhile, Romeciti has set plan to invest $7.5 million on the winery to re-design and improve the buildings and infrastructures, making it a distinctive wine-culture-themed tour destination with the immersive tasting experience.

Camden Town- 18 Hectare of Nursery Centre

Camden Nursery is located in the southwest of Sydney, about 95 Kilometres from the CBD with the size of about 18 hectares. It cultivates more than 600 varieties of plants, with a wide range of potted plants, seedlings and garden tools. The services provided here include wholesale, retail, garden design and construction.

For the future, Romeciti plans to transforming it into an “Interactive garden centre” and make it become a phenomenal all-inclusive resort providing garden and country-life experiencing to customers. The “Interactive garden centre” will be featuring botanic garden with an interactive experience theme park. It will combine garden restaurants, theme park, children’s parks, pastoral experiences, holiday leisure cabin, education and training, and more. It will be the first of its kind in Sydney.

Carlingford- 2000 square metre Garden Plaza

The other Garden Centre of Romeciti is located in the north of Sydney, covering an area of 2023 square metres with an elegant and pleasant environment. The entire garden has been designed into a living square featuring green plants and garden design. It has successfully integrated modern design into backyard gardens, and provides coffee and dining to create a leisure, peaceful enjoyment to its customers.